Oh ! No idea ! I never think about this issue. May be this issue prove as horrible for you, but I pray for not doing so with any member.
I never experienced this issue but I think your game would be completed and you can see your result when logged in.
I think you will be considered to have resigned in the match, you are connected to the Internet network back and start from the beginning back
You’re probably right
usually a game will save the history of previous games when you log back in, provided you do not delete your browser cookies
Nice question. This can be happen with any members while playing seriously. But, what will be the impact of this situation, I don’t now.
Unfortunatly if u lose connection during a game no matter what game u are playing u lose that bet. What is not fair is when u are playing in a feature guarantee slot game and u lose connection and u go back to it. You start all over. So all the money u already put in towards the feature is lost.
Yes sure could be done sometime and i think system stop your game there and you can play after loged in.
I think game will be over after its time limit and it will shows the result after you reconnect to the internet.
I have no any such experience while playing any game online. Always take care for your Internet connection before starting any game.